Kaisers, The - Squarehead StompKaisers, The - Squarehead Stomp
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Kaisers, The - Squarehead Stomp
  • Kaisers, The - Squarehead Stomp

Kaisers, The - Squarehead Stomp



18,50 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Alligator Twist
    A2 - Some Other Guy
    A3 - Soldiers Of Love
    A4 - Uh Huh Oh Yeah
    A5 - Don't Ask Me
    A6 - Hipshake Shimmy Kitten
    A7 - I'm A Hog For You
    A8 - Valley Of The Kaisers
    B1 - Peanut Butter
    B2 - Don't Believe Him
    B3 - Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
    B4 - I Can Tell
    B5 - You Won't Be Satisfied
    B6 - That's My Girl
    B7 - Love Potion Number Nine
    B8 - Money (That's What I Want)
    Artist The Kaisers
    Title Squarehead Stomp
    Format LP
    Label Get Hip Recordings
    Catalogue GH-1049H
    Country US
    Year 1997

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: