Squares, The - In SquarificationSquares, The - In Squarification
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Squares, The - In Squarification



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    Their last LP released in 1995.


    1. Believe.
    2. Learn That Law.
    3. Ain't No Shame.
    4. Can't Stand It.
    5. Wanna Know.
    6. I Got More Hate.
    7. Squarification.
    8. Baby.
    9. Goin'Home.
    10. You've Won.
    11. Another Lie.
    12. Life Ain't No Fun.
    13. Kick Me Out.

    Artist The Squares
    Title In Squarification
    Format LP
    Label Get Hip
    Catalogue GH-1035

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields