Headcoats - HeadcoatitudeHeadcoats - Headcoatitude
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Headcoats - Headcoatitude



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    US release of this album from the way-prolific Billy Childish and co. originally released in 1991 in the UK on Shakin Street records.


    1. My Dear Watson.
    2. Everybody Lies.
    3. Troubled Times.
    4. Hog's Jaw.
    5. By Hook Or By Crook.
    6. It's Gonna Hurt You (More Than It Hurts Me).
    7. Neither Fish Nor Fowl.
    8. I Wonder Why People Don't Like Me.
    9. Snitch Baby.
    10. Gotta Get Inside That Girl's Mind.
    11. Headcoatitude.
    12. I Don't Like You.

    Artist Thee Headcoats
    Title Headcoatitude
    Format LP
    Label Get Hip Recordings
    Catalogue GH-1018
    Country US
    Year 1993

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields

Customers who bought this product also bought: