George Harrison - Best Of Dark Horse 1976-1989Harrison, George - Best Of Dark Horse 1976-1989
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Harrison, George - Best Of Dark Horse 1976-1989



15,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Poor Little Girl
    A2 - Blow Away
    A3 - That's The Way It Goes
    A4 - Cockamamie Business
    A5 - Wake Up My Love
    A6 - Life Itself
    A7 - Got My Mind Set On You
    B1 - Cloud 9
    B2 - Crackerbox Palace
    B3 - Here Comes The Moon
    B4 - When We Was Fab
    B5 - Love Comes To Everyone
    B6 - All Those Years Ago
    B7 - Cheer Down
    Artist George Harrison
    Title Best Of Dark Horse 1976-1989
    Format LP
    Label Dark Horse Records
    Catalogue 925 726-1
    Country Europe
    Year 1989
    Sleeve Condition Very Good Plus (VG )
    Vinyl Condition Very Good Plus (VG )

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields