Who, The - TommyWho, The - Tommy
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
  • Who, The - Tommy
  • Who, The - Tommy

Who, The - Tommy



20,00 €

Add to wishlist

    A1 - Overture
    A2 - It's A Boy
    A3 - 1921
    A4 - Amazing Journey
    A5 - Sparks
    A6 - Eyesight To The Blind
    A7 - Christmas
    B1 - Cousin Kevin
    B2 - The Acid Queen
    B3 - Underture
    B4 - Do You Think It's All Right
    B5 - Fiddle About
    B6 - Pinball Wizard
    C1 - There's A Doctor I've Found
    C2 - Go To The Mirror Boy
    C3 - Tommy Can You Hear Me?
    C4 - Smash The Mirror
    C5 - I'm Free
    C6 - Miracle Cure
    C7 - Sensation
    D1 - Sally Simpson
    D2 - Welcome
    D3 - Tommy's Holiday Camp
    D4 - We're Not Gonna Take It
    D5 - See Me, Feel Me
    Artist The Who
    Title Tommy - As Performed By The London Symphony Orchestra And Chambre Choir With Guest Soloists
    Format 2 x LP
    Label Ode Records / A&M Records
    Catalogue 750-1/2
    Country Spain
    Year 1973
    Sleeve Condition VG+
    Vinyl Condition VG+

    After saving your customized product, remember to add it to your cart.


    * required fields